Reviews

5.092
2018-12-16
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
2018-12-15
5 out of 5
My garage door came off the tracks and the team fully explained what needed fixed and pricing. The door was fixed in a couple of hours. Couldnt be happier.
2018-12-10
5 out of 5
Did a good job
2018-12-08
5 out of 5
Prompt and very professional.
2018-12-06
4.5 out of 5
They were able to come the same day I called. When they were running a little late, they called to let me know and gave me the option to reschedule if I wanted to. They were a little pricey, though.
2018-12-04
5 out of 5
They arrived quickly and fixed my door for a fair price.
2018-12-03
5 out of 5
Very professional, explained everything clearly,called and returned with parted as promised.
2018-12-01
5 out of 5
On time fast and efficient kind made sure I knew how to operate the new key pad
2018-11-30
5 out of 5
Friendly and professional.
2018-11-28
5 out of 5
knowledgable & efficient
2018-11-21
5 out of 5
GREAT
2018-11-19
4.5 out of 5
quick response and fast installation.
2018-11-17
5 out of 5
I was able to schedule same day services. David was friendly and helpful.
2018-11-14
5 out of 5
Punctual
2018-11-13
5 out of 5
Very efficient young man.
2018-11-11
5 out of 5
Response to an early morning request was excellent. Very professional, explained the work to be done in advance as well as the cost. Highly recommend Smart Garage Door Service.
2018-11-07
4.5 out of 5
This was a very quick repair. Essentially all he had to do was reset the motor but he gave us a lot of information on what the problems in the future will be based on its age. He also advised us on how to extend the life of the garage doors functionality , that was very helpful
2018-11-07
5 out of 5
They came out and did a good job, very happy with their services.
2018-11-05
5 out of 5
Surprising good experience. Very fast repair. Chardged what was quoted.
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
Replaced two openers and springs. Conscientious work. Ensured all operating well and safely.
2018-11-02
5 out of 5
VERY fast. Quick and easy. Good company.
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
GOOD
2018-09-17
5 out of 5
David was actually early for his appointment and did his work quickly. However, the door opener failed later that day. David agreed to come out the next day and rectify this. He is now done and everything appears to be working. He even assisted in programming my new car's garage door opener. Excellent customer service.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Great job! David was very professional, friendly and fast. I highly recommend.
2018-04-17
5 out of 5
Just finished the job. They were on time, did high-quality work at a reasonable price! Totally satisfied!!
2018-04-17
5 out of 5
Service was quick and friendly. Explanations was clear and easy to understand
2018-04-17
5 out of 5
Good and fast service
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Awesome job and very professional! Highly recommend this company!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Excellent and quick service We will recommend their service. Thanks so much.
2018-03-01
5 out of 5
He was very informative as to how the balance of the door helps save the springs in the future.
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Sent a tech out to evaluate my garage door at 7pm, explained my issue to me and offered to fix it that evening. The young man stayed until 11pm fixing/replacing what needed to be done. Very polite, never pushy and great customer service from beginning to end! Highly recommend them to anyone!!
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable young man He did not try to "sell" me or push me to buy anything.
2018-02-27
5 out of 5
Wow, it was great service, in and out. Very clean and super jobs. We r very happy with Dimitri work. Thank you for helping in short notice and keeping our house warm.
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
They weÂ’re prompt, worked late and quickly. IÂ’m relieved the problem was fixed within hours of my initial contact.
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
Speedy service and got the job done
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
Very professional. Showed on time. Took about 1 hour for initial install
2018-02-20
5 out of 5
Timely service well mannered and extremely professional will be seeing them again.
2018-02-20
5 out of 5
Great services and friendly we will use again Tech was very helpful and great
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
I had never used HomeAdvisor before. I got a call back quickly. I thought I would get just an estimate & we'd reschedule as I figured it would take 2 people to get the large "barn" door fixed (it's 10x12). I was surprised that he had all that he needed was in his van & he could do it all on his own. David showed up soon after my call.He was knowledgeable, efficient, showed me what was wrong & what he was going to do to fix it, as well as how much it cost, breaking down parts & labour. I'll recommend him any time
2018-02-17
5 out of 5
David was a great person. Very friendly and professional. I will use this company again. Fast and very good prices
2018-02-10
5 out of 5
Quick response and courteous service.
2018-02-08
5 out of 5
Went thru Home Advisor and received a call within 10 minutes and they arrived within 1.5 hrs. Dave the Technician found the problem and had the parts on hand. He installed the parts and gave me a class on how the Garage Door works. Highly recommended!!!
2018-02-03
5 out of 5
The tech was on time, very knowledge and was able to complete the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend Smart Garage Door Services.
2018-02-02
5 out of 5
They did a great job and kept us up-to-date with all aspects of the job. They were willing to fix problem but also gave us the pros and cons. The garage door they found was within target of local pricing.
2018-01-31
5 out of 5
David, who has responded to my call right away, and ended up repairing the garage door opener system, has been extremely professional and made sure to explain me every single step of the process! I highly recommend this company and David as a professional in particular!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
David was fast and professional. They helped me find the best solution for the best price. I highly recommend them!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
They were fast and professional. They helped me find the best solution for the best price. Highly recommended!
2018-01-29
5 out of 5
Excellent service. David arrived promptly and was great in explaining the repairs he made. I would definitely hire him again,
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Installer did a great job. Very fast and friendly service. I highly recommend "Smart Garage Door Service".
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Smart Garage Door Service did a great job in replacing my broken garage door lift. I highly recommend "Smart Garage Door Service". Installer did a great job. Fast and Friendly service.
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Excellent service! David was great to explain and help with options. Will definitely use again !!
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
Very good service and great job. Thanks fo the fast and efficient respond.Michael
2018-01-25
5 out of 5
Great, fast and professional services.
2018-01-24
5 out of 5
Excellent service. Responded immediately and arrived just when promised.
2018-01-24
5 out of 5
Great job wih a fast response. they were very thorough and showed me some additional potential issues with our door. I will use their services again.
2018-01-21
5 out of 5
Very conscientious. David explained everything he was doing, worked fast and was an impressive workman.
2018-01-20
5 out of 5
Very professional and timely. Would recommend for future work.
2018-01-20
5 out of 5
Dimitri came right out in our hour of need when the spring on the door snapped suddenly. His work was efficient and friendly! I would defiantly hire Smart Door again!
2018-01-20
5 out of 5
very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great work!
2018-01-17
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with David, Smart Garage Door Services' technician. He was extremely capable, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. When he arrived, my garage door was broken and I was frantic! He calmed me down and did an amazing job! David is a definite asset to this company! Thank you! Thank you!
2018-01-17
5 out of 5
David was prompt, courteous, informative and did the repair in a short period of time. He also pointed out other concerns with worn parts that we'll need to have replaced in the future.
2018-01-16
5 out of 5
They were very informative, walked me through every step and finished the project very quickly. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend Smart Garage.
2018-01-14
5 out of 5
On time and very fast to complete work
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
Fantastic service, timely, our door broke and got here within one hour and finished a complete install in another hour! Informative staff.
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
David came on time and fixed the damaged door in a timely and efficient way. He also checked his work and advised me of future maintenance. Definitely at 10+
2018-01-03
5 out of 5
Good
2017-12-29
5 out of 5
David was very professional and helpful in educating me about my garage door. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
2017-12-23
5 out of 5
Came out right away and did a great job with installation. Showed me all worn parts and replaced only what was needed.
2017-12-16
5 out of 5
They were very prompt and professional
2017-12-06
5 out of 5
Prompt response & job done well.
2017-12-03
5 out of 5
David showed up as he said within 20 minutes of the call. He tested our old opener to see what was wrong. The motor was shot. He gave the options for the replacement and quickly got to work. David was very methodical and had the new opener up and running with very little adjustments needed. He was done in just a little more than an hour. I would definitely recommend him for garage door repairs. Thanks David.
2017-11-29
5 out of 5
very quick to perform needed work
2017-11-25
5 out of 5
Great work. Very friendly and professional
2017-11-11
5 out of 5
Very professional. Great communication. Competitive prices. I highly recommend this business. Personally, I will totally use them again. Thanks for a job well done!
2017-11-04
5 out of 5
Showed up same day, was fast, efficient, informative. Everything about my door was 25 years old, when it broke headed out the door on a timeline. I tried to fix it myself and made a bad problem worse. I would absolutely call them again!! Thank you
2017-11-03
4 out of 5
Very prompt and workmanship was good.
2017-10-25
5 out of 5
David was very careful that I understood my options.
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Definitely would recommend. Works hard. Returns calls promptly and keeps you notified when he is planning on being at your house. Reasonably priced.
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome and phenomenal job. Not only did he fix my garage door, but he took the time to explain what the problem was (which he found in a matter of minutes, as opposed to the other guys that I paid $250 dollars to who said they had over 40 years of experience and couldn't find the issue after looking for about 3 hours). He also took the time to explain proper ways to see if the door is balanced, when the springs need to be changed out, and the other maintenance needs of the door. Thank you so much for fixing this. Definitely Recommend!!!!!
2017-10-23
5 out of 5
Dmitrii did a fantastic job replacing both of the torsion springs on our garage door. He responded to our ad immediately and was able to come take a look at our garage within 24 hours. Home repairs are tough for us, because we both commute to work and cannot be at home during the week. However, Dmitrii was very flexible with scheduling and was able to do the repair on a Sunday afternoon. He is very knowledgeable about his work and was able to make advise us about how to move forward with repairs. We definitely recommend Dmitrii and would use his services again should the need arise.
2017-10-23
5 out of 5
Great experience. On time and got the job done quickly. Will use this company again.
2017-10-08
5 out of 5
Professional, fast service, informed of cost before work done.
2017-10-06
5 out of 5
Immediate response, showed up early and performed great work. Definitely an expert professional when it comes to garage doors.
2017-10-01
5 out of 5
He showed up on a Sunday afternoon within a hour of our request and fixed our problem garage door. Thank you!!
2017-10-01
5 out of 5
Very convenient and professional. Exactly on time and very reasonably priced.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Dmitrii did a very good job, this was a great experience. He showed up the same day and the work was great quality for a very good price, I highly recommend him.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
A really good company with good prices.
2017-09-26
5 out of 5
Work was completed on time and price was reasonable.
2017-09-13
5 out of 5
Easy communication, clear explanations, and prompt work.

Review Us