Reviews

2020-08-25
Really knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Fixed the garage door within a few minutes and answered a few questions happily. Far exceeded any expectations I'd had about garage door service.
2020-08-09
The torque spring on our garage door snapped and the door came crashing down, damaging the top panel where the arm attaches. Several garage door companies said the panel couldn't be replaced (Wayne-Dalton, too old, wouldn't match with the existing door, etc) and I would need a new door ($900-1200). David, from Smart Garage Door called me and I described what had happened. He said he would come out within two hours (all other companies couldn't come out for as much as a week). He was on time and very personable and professional. As money was an issue (always and especially with COVID and not working) I knew he was trying hard to figure a way to repair/salvage the door. He was using his imagination and began a repair that he said was how he would have originally installed the door. I could tell he was proud of the work he did and took pictures of the fix. I cannot imagine any other company doing what David did. The price was affordable. Once he figured out how he was going to tackle this very custom repair, he worked quickly. I cannot recommend Smart Garage Door highly enough. If possible, ask for David. Tremendous job. Thank you!
2020-07-28
David was incredible just like last time. He came the day I reached out, explained everything and fixed both doors within a couple of hours. Wouldn't use anyone else.
2020-07-09
David was great. Very professional same day service. I would recommend this company to anyone.
2020-06-29
David was very knowledgeable, and he took the time to explain everything. He was very polite after bombarding him with multiple questions and different scenarios. I highly recommend this company. Professional and fair price.
2020-06-27
Came out in a hurry, and got the work done extremely quick while checking all other parts of the garage door.
2020-06-26
As new homeowners, when one of our garage door springs broke yesterday, we didn't know who to call. We asked around and were directed here. I called this morning and by mid-afternoon, the garage door was fixed and running better than it had been since we moved in. The tech, Dave, was very thorough in his inspection of the door, was courteous, and informed us every step of the way. His professionalism and expert skills were excellent; he went above and beyond our expectations, fixing other small issues we weren't even aware of. We're so glad to have found this company! Now we have a go-to for our garage door needs.
2020-02-19
David and team were great, on time for estimate and install. Worked around snow and schedules! Great prices and service.
2019-12-16
Called early Sunday morning thinking to leave vmail and someone actually answered the phone and said we will be there Monday morning. David called prior to arrival to let me know. I have to Dave or David is top notch. He looked over the door explained what he was doing and provided me with pricing options. He was courteous and again kept me in the loop while repairing the door. I asked him about other issue I had with my door and he provided options I could implement if I so desired. Then, then, I asked if he would mind strolling over to my neighbor and check out there door since numerous garage door springs have failed in our neighborhood, now over 10 years in age. He did that and gave them and estimate to repair if they wanted to be proactive. Can't say enough about Dave/David. I highly recommend them. Rest assured they will be the first ones I call for myself and/or my neighbors.
2019-10-15
Springs on garage door broke. When I called for appointment they were there in less then two hours and had them replace very quickly and very reasonable price. Need garage door rollers replace as well. Didn't have the parts but came back next day and replaced them with same excellent serves as day before. I will call them again whenever have any problems with my garage door.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us