Reviews

2020-12-08
David was professional and friendly. He had previously replaced our garage door mechanics and did a great job so when it came time to replace the garage door itself we reached out to him. He responded quickly and was open about options and projected costs. The door looks and works great!
2020-11-02
David did a great job repairing my garage door after it hit it and threw the tracks off. He also installed a new motor to replace and ancient one. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. David was fast and explained all the work he did and what was wrong with the door. I'd definitely recommend Smart Garage Door Service for any garage door needs.
2020-11-02
David showed up promptly and explained everything clearly. The price was very fair and it was a quick fix. I would recommend .
2020-08-25
Really knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Fixed the garage door within a few minutes and answered a few questions happily. Far exceeded any expectations I'd had about garage door service.
2020-08-09
The torque spring on our garage door snapped and the door came crashing down, damaging the top panel where the arm attaches. Several garage door companies said the panel couldn't be replaced (Wayne-Dalton, too old, wouldn't match with the existing door, etc) and I would need a new door ($900-1200). David, from Smart Garage Door called me and I described what had happened. He said he would come out within two hours (all other companies couldn't come out for as much as a week). He was on time and very personable and professional. As money was an issue (always and especially with COVID and not working) I knew he was trying hard to figure a way to repair/salvage the door. He was using his imagination and began a repair that he said was how he would have originally installed the door. I could tell he was proud of the work he did and took pictures of the fix. I cannot imagine any other company doing what David did. The price was affordable. Once he figured out how he was going to tackle this very custom repair, he worked quickly. I cannot recommend Smart Garage Door highly enough. If possible, ask for David. Tremendous job. Thank you!
2020-07-28
David was incredible just like last time. He came the day I reached out, explained everything and fixed both doors within a couple of hours. Wouldn't use anyone else.
2020-07-09
David was great. Very professional same day service. I would recommend this company to anyone.
2020-06-29
David was very knowledgeable, and he took the time to explain everything. He was very polite after bombarding him with multiple questions and different scenarios. I highly recommend this company. Professional and fair price.
2020-06-27
Came out in a hurry, and got the work done extremely quick while checking all other parts of the garage door.
2020-06-26
As new homeowners, when one of our garage door springs broke yesterday, we didn't know who to call. We asked around and were directed here. I called this morning and by mid-afternoon, the garage door was fixed and running better than it had been since we moved in. The tech, Dave, was very thorough in his inspection of the door, was courteous, and informed us every step of the way. His professionalism and expert skills were excellent; he went above and beyond our expectations, fixing other small issues we weren't even aware of. We're so glad to have found this company! Now we have a go-to for our garage door needs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us